Country Meadow Academic Award Winners

posted May 28, 2014, 1:07 PM by webmaster district   [ updated May 28, 2014, 1:07 PM ]
These Country Meadow Elementary School fifth-graders received President’s Education Awards for Outstanding Educational Excellence and Outstanding Educational Achievement during the May 20 meeting of the DeKalb Central school board. Students honored, in alphabetical order, are Samantha Bertsch, Shania Conley, Clayton Days, Tyler Dewitt, Julian Dove, Solomon Goodwin, Alexis Hinkle, Jackson Hyndman, Jessica Jauregui, Jacob Leming, Paige Lower, Sawyer Maldeney, Curtis Martin, Samuel Pender, Cole Richmond, Joy Seigel, Kaylee Spade, Autumn Storey, Jordan Williams and Christina Yarian.

Article from The Star on Wednesday, May 28, 2014