Dr. Sherry Grate
Superintendent of Schools
sgrate@dekalbcentral.net

     
Steve Snider
CFO
ssnider@dekalbcentral.net


 
Ashlee Shroyer
Director of Food Services
ashroyer@dekalbcentral.net



Linda Walker
Accounts Receivable/
Administrative Assistant
lwalker@dekalbcentral.net


Leigh Ann Heltsley
Payroll
lheltsley@dekalbcentral.net



Mike Benbow
Energy Manager
mibenbow@dekalbcentral.net
        
Steve Teders
Assistant Superintendent
steders@dekalbcentral.net



Wendy Pettis
Director of Human Resources
wpettis@dekalbcentral.net


  
 
Luanne Haley
Secretary to Food Service Director
lhaley@dekalbcentral.net





Molly Schuman
Secretary to Assistant Superintendent
mschuman@dekalbcentral.net



Amy Neal
Innovation Coach
aneal@dekalbcentral.net


  
Kirsten Ziembo
District Digital Communications Specialist 
kziembo@dekalbcentral.net



Julia Tipton
Curriculum & Instructional Specialist
jtipton@dekalbcentral.net


       
Gina Buhr
Director of Business Operations
gbuhr@dekalbcentral.net



Renee Dawson
Director of Transportation
rdawson@dekalbcentral.net



Roberta Kuhlhorst
Employee Benefit Specialist
rkuhlhorst@dekalbcentral.net



Sandy McAfee
Secretary to Superintendent
smcafee@dekalbcentral.net