Digital BackPack

         
Dr. Sherry Grate
Superintendent of Schools
sgrate@dekalbcentral.net



      
Raina Sisson
Director of Food Services
rsisson@dekalbcentral.net



       
Gina Buhr
Director of Business Operations
gbuhr@dekalbcentral.net






 
Molly Schuman
Secretary to Assistant Superintendent
mschuman@dekalbcentral.net




Sandy McAfee
Secretary to Superintendent
smcafee@dekalbcentral.net



 

Jennifer Lockhart
 Copy Central
jlockhart@dekalbcentral.net







        
Dr. Lynn Simmers
Assistant Superintendent
lsimmers@dekalbcentral.net






  
Wendy Pettis
Director of Human Resources
wpettis@dekalbcentral.net






  
Renee Dawson
Director of Transportation
rdawson@dekalbcentral.net



       
Linda Walker
Accounts Receivable/
Administrative Assistant
lwalker@dekalbcentral.net


        

Luanne Haley
Secretary to Food Service Director
lhaley@dekalbcentral.net




 








  
Lance Brauchla
CFO
lbrauchla@dekalbcentral.net






  
Kimberly Burns
School Psychologist
kiburns@dekalbcentral.net



        
Roberta Kuhlhorst
Employee Benefit Specialist
rkuhlhorst@dekalbcentral.net



        
Treva Finn
Deputy Treasurer
tfinn@dekalbcentral.net







       
Robin Scranage
Copy Central
rscranage@dekalbcentral.net